Gel may cure acne - claim

8 Comments
This discussion is now closed.
Sort by

3 Posts

molloy16  ·  10 Mar 2009

Was watching cures for Acne and Acne scarring on BBC s "Grow your own drugs" last night.

Looked interesting and their results looked encouraging

However I have seen people get great results from non invasive treatments using Fractionalised 1540 lasers

Hope this helps

2 Posts

Paul (PHH76728)  ·  18 Oct 2008
Hey, I've been using this product for 2 yrs.

Im a 28yr old male that suffered with cystic acne for years. Ive been on every acne antibiotic under the sun, with only moderate success. As with any antibiotic treatment it was only temporary relief. 2yrs ago I tried a product with active ingredient called Bacteriocin. All is I can say is god bless this treatment. It took 6-7 weeks for the treatment to start working, even though the company said 4 weeks for results.Ive been using the product for a couple of years, and it did wonders for my complexion.The product is expensive its from a skin care Lab in Canada, B.C.

Anonymous  ·  13 Dec 2005
I want to try a test version of this. hit me up at
gfunksound@hotmail.com

Anonymous  ·  03 Oct 2005
Does anyone know what this suuposed acne curing gel is called?

I used silicol skin gel which can be ordered in the UK and delivered to your home in a week - it really helps minimise spots and clear up any existing ones.