Anxiety

2005 Comments
This discussion is now closed.
Sort by

30 Posts

kickstar  ·  09 Nov 2015

My experience: In my own experience anxiety and panic attacks just came over me every now and then, but more so I noticed in warm weather, I started to figure out what changes in brain chemical or lack off was causing this condition, and what I could do to alter it, I discovered that a quantity of beer worked, but unless I was going to surrender my life to the demon drink, this cure was not  suitable,

My doctors advice was, surprise surprise an anti depressant, not wanting to go down this road I discovered a cure on my own, I derermined I was dehydrated, since watching this important item...Water intake, I have never suffered an anxiety attack since

I hope this will help some people overcome this insidious affliction.

Those who dare to fail miserably can achieve greatly

1 Posts

blue1980  ·  02 Jul 2015

Hi everyone, 

I'm completely new to all of this but I have been suffering from bouths of anxiety all of my life, but nothing like what I have been experiencing over the past 2 months. I've had constant worry (fear), negative thoughts, no energy, lack of sleep and some physical symptoms as well. It feels like a burning sensation all over my body (anxiety) and I honestly had enough. I'm not one to go on these forums but I really need help. Thanks everyone! 

359 Posts

Kay  ·  15 Jan 2015

Thanks Angel. For your advice and help. For what it's worth....I believe in Angels :-) 

230 Posts

Angel   ·  14 Jan 2015

Dear Kay, I know you have trouble believing this has happened to you and you are not alone in that. If you are experiencing abuse in your mind and the pictures don't go away or keep recurring then of course it happened to you.