Breast enlargement, your experience?

739 Comments
Sort by
Join the discussion...

1 Posts

Lui cse329  ·  14 May 2017

Hi all,

I'm looking for a good BA surgeon in Ireland. I have a very petite body with flat chested. Very skinny type.

I went to one clinic in the east but the surgeon refused to take me for the breast augmentation because I had Macrolane injection before. At the meanwhile, I don't find him professional enough - because I have been doing research for a while, I have some basic knowledge about breast augmentation procedure - pros & cons for different implants. He failed to give me a thorough analysis about the choice of implants.

I wonder is there anyone here have Macrolane injection before then go for BA?

I do meet people that carry her implants for 15 years so far and still feeling great. In my opinion, the surgeon's skill is the most important.

Can anyone refer me to any surgeon in ireland if you have had good experience with your BA?

Thank you in advance.

3 Posts

LEMCE  ·  06 Mar 2017

X2016 im gutted ive found out all the stuff i have about them. If you search "breast implant illness and healing by nicole" and join the group its gor 15,000 women talking about their illnesses and how they are gone once implants are removed.. its all mad tbh🙁🙁🙁

16 Posts

Nervous Dolly  ·  06 Mar 2017