In Vitro Fertilisation

3665 Comments
Sort by
Join the discussion...

17 Posts

xenia  ·  07 Jun 2016

Hi Nelly0217, I'm sorry you are going through this. I can't help much but if you consider doing ivf abroad, you should look at fertilityfriends or rollercoaster. You woudl find dedicatied threads and posts. I know few ladies who got pregnant at Invi**ta clinics in Gdansk. Nothing but praise. Good luck with yr journey. xx

Me 31, DH 40. TTC 5 years. Unexplained infertility. 1st ivf Oct 15 BFP, Invicta. TTC for subling

1 Posts

Nelly0217  ·  07 May 2016

Hi, it's my first time posting here. I have stage IV endometriosis and have recently had surgery to remove it. Surgeon said it wasn't a pretty site when he went in and had to remove my right Fallopian tube but couldn't find my left tube because it was so embedded with endo. My egg count is also extremely low with an AMH of 1.8. So it's IVF for me and my partner. I'm 34 years old so I need to get a move on. I'm currently living in Sydney  Australia but plan to move home in the next few months to live in mayo. Where are the nearest IVF clinics we could go to and are they any good? Is it better to go overseas? 

1 Posts

new2forum  ·  06 Mar 2015

hi folks new to forum so just had the mixed emotions after my wife had lyposcopic surgery yesterday and found out both tubes are blocked, we are both fertile and wondering does it take long for the process of ivf to begin any help and suggestions would be great fully appreciated.

1 Posts

MissSwan  ·  22 Sep 2014

hello everyone

I had a wonderful experience in the Russian clinic based in Moscow AltraVita http://altravita-ivf.com/

They helped me and husband to finally conceive after many years of bad tries.

If you plan to do IVF abroad I would strongly recommend you AltraVita

they have a wonderfully supporting foreign clients manager Helen who will help you with everything e_atroshenko@altravita.ru

1 Posts

blue78  ·  10 May 2013

hello everyone,